Great service at a fair price

All work has been done correctly,in a timely manner and all people involved seem very trust worthy.

Phil D. – June 9th, 2017


Fast and efficient service

Gives you a total price before work is started. Calls if there are any changes, or if they discover any other needed repairs. Does dealer warranty work also.

Terry C. – June 8th, 2017


Great Experience, highly recommend!

The experience I have had at Casey had been wonderful. They are quick and efficient, but also have great customer service. Brian was extremely helpful and communicative, and went above and beyond in my opinion. The team at Casey Automotive in Palatine made sure to work quickly and as cost effective as possible. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Emily S. – June 8th, 2017


Casey goes above and beyond on latest visit.

As a long term Casey customer I’ve come to expect the best possible service and prompt responses to problems. My latest experience only serves to confirm their dedication. A problem with a leaking steering component turned into a marathon experience when the replacement part proved to be defective. Casey, to their credit, not only replaced the defective part at no charge but also absorbed the cost of other components compromised in the process. Such integrity is both rare and refreshing.

Mark S – June 2nd, 2017


Honest and exceeded expectations

I worked with Gabe on a suspension problem with my Mercedes. His customer service is exceptional and he managed to repair the issue at a great price, below the original estimate. This is due to his resourcefulness and diligence in finding the best replacement part through his network of suppliers and driven by my needs to contain the expense. I am happy I decided to take my car to Casey and will return for future repairs. Highly recommend!

Chris H. – May 11th, 2017


They Get the Job Done Correctly

I’ve been going to Casey Automotive for many years, probably about eight or nine. They have always been very fair with pricing and the work they do is quality. They get the job done correctly. Their prices are more competitive than going back to the dealership. I find that to be the case, plus you can get your car in and out in same day, whereas with the dealership you can’t, so that’s an advantage to me.

Steve T. – May 8th, 2017


They Always Do a Nice Job

I’ve used Casey Automotive for many vehicles. They always do a nice job and have very high quality of work. The last thing in was a check engine light which they diagnosed and took care of. As far as the price, I would say they are very competitive.

Ed W. – May 5th, 2017


Excellent Service

We have been taking our cars to Casey Automotive for the past 18 years. We really like their service. They have done oil changes and brakes to name just a couple of things they have done on multiple cars for us. They are always very good and they warranty their parts and service. We had to take a car back after they worked on it because the part was bad or something. They took care of it right away without any problems or charges. They handled the situation very professionally. We are very happy with this company, when we walk in, they all know our names and everybody is very friendly. We recommend them all the time to other people.

Michael G. – May 2nd, 2017


Good Prices and Reliable Service!

We have been using the services of Casey Automotive for a number of years now. They’ve done a variety of work for me, ranging from simple oil changes to other more expensive jobs. They’re very professional and they know their business. They offer good prices and consistently reliable service. They are very efficient and fast in their work. Even the staff at the counter are courteous, friendly and take good care of the customers.

Robert S. – May 1st, 2017


Really stuck with the problem until solved

Chasing the same check engine code for a few years. Has the dealer look at as well other service centers. The folks at Casey finally solved the problem.

Franz N. – April 22nd, 2017


Best shop in town; Best I’ve ever used

I’ve been taking my car to Casey Automotive on Barrington Road in Streamwood for over 10 years now. They are conscientious, capable, thorough, and honest. I send everyone I know to this shop when they ask me who do I recommend, as I know they will be well and fairly treated. I could go on and on, as this is literally the best automotive repair shop I’ve ever been to, but I will say this and be done – NOBODY ELSE touches my car, unless it’s that rare something that Casey’s can’t do. These guys are the best, period.

Mark W. – April 22nd, 2017


Trustworthy and Timely Automotive Care

I have been a customer of Casey Automotive for 15 years. I have done everything from oil change to complete engine work. The employees work well and have always finished when they said they will. I stick with Casey Automotive because it is conveniently located and their prices are competitive. Casey Automotive is a trustworthy place to take your car!

Mike & Kathy S. – April 20th, 2017


Always the best customer service and trust that they aren’t trying to charge for things I don’t need

I am always recommending Caseys. I have been going there for the last 15 years, we tend to keep our cars for a long time so they have fixed just about everything at one point. Trust David and Gabe when they call to say what needs to be fixed– always feel like they are trying to get the best price as well. Highly recommend.

Angela S. – April 5th, 2017


great service !

We have always received great service at Casey Automotive. We have been servicing our vehicles there for the past 5 yrs. They are very honest and have never taken advantage of any service that is not needed! Highly recommend them!

A G -April 4th, 2017


Always great service by friendly people!

Casey’s always delivers fair pricing and good service! Ole, at counter, is awesome. Great customer service and works with you to make sure you are fully satisfied!

Carrie S. – April 4th, 2017


Always reliable and priced reasonable

Each experience I’ve had with them has been positive. Wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else! Honest, reliable and great people! Keep up the good work Casey!

Sonny R. – April 3rd, 2017


Gabe and Fausto and the assistant manager are the best!!!!

I would absolutely recommend this location above any other Casey location!!! After a long, stressful week I was running late and the guys here were so comforting and understanding and I appreciated that so much!! I live in Evanston but I will continue to come here forever. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly, very caring of their customers. If I could give them 100000000000 stars, I would!! GO HERE!!!!

Nancy D. – March 31st, 2017


Wonderful place to do business. Excellent work. Very friendly environment. Stand behind their work. Very accommodating. Gabe and Dave always go above and beyond to explain what is being done to my car. Have never been unhappy with work done here. Did have an experience where a part was defective. No problem, they replaced it. Have recommended to family and friends.

Cherie K. – March 29th, 2017


Very Happy

The people at Casey Automotive are very good at what they do. I went in there because my check engine light came on and I wanted to have someone take a look at it. They were able to find the problem pretty quickly which was nice and they told me what it was and how they were going to fix it. I like that they did not play games with me and did not try to get me to do repairs that I did not need to do. They took good care of my car and it has been running smoothly with no issues since. Very happy I went here and will take my car here from now on.

Teresa B. – March 28th, 2017


Been Going Here For A Long Time

I have been going to the guys over at Casey Automotive for a long time now and they are just great. I like that they know me when I come and I am not just another customer to them. They know my car well and are able to do faster inspections because of it. They take really good care of my car and they do it at a reasonable price too. I like that they really work with me to make sure that my car is running as smoothly as possible. Excellent place to take your car and I highly recommend it to anyone.

Greg V. – March 27th, 2017


Great and Consistent Service

The workers at Casey Automotive know exactly what in the world they are doing! I have worked with them for many years now, and they have consistently provided me with excellent service. They are very trustworthy, and if they say something, they mean it! If they say they will be done at one o’clock, they will be! All of the employees are very courteous, and overall, I just think that they are a good business with good people! They get my recommendation.

Allen B. – March 23rd, 2017


We have had some issues with our Explore lately and Pete has been very helpful. It has been a bit more expensive than expected but that could not be helped. We have always felt that Pete has treated us fairly and honestly.

John M. – March 13th, 2017


Great work

We have had excellent customer service and we like to work with them.

Sunset Pools & Spas – March 10th, 2017


Top-notch Service

I’ve used Casey at least six times over the last year for work on 4 different vehicles. They have always been honest, helpful, and clear in their explanations regarding work I’ve needed done. I’ve referred two of my employees to them and they have been equally pleased.

Dick M. – March 10th, 2017


Always get things taken care of.

I know when I have a problem with one of my vehicles, I can bring it in to Casey Automotive and they determine the issue, let me know what it is along with the cost and then they fix it in a very timely manner. I know I am good to go when I drive away.

Rob C. – March 10th, 2017


Fair Prices and Good Work.

Casey Automotive has been taking care of our cars for at least eight years. They are very good at the work they do. We’ve rarely had to go back to them with the same problem. Their prices are fair. The personalities of the guys who usually do the work are great; they’re very easy to get along with. Casey’s has worked on at least five different cars I’ve had through the years, and I’ve found them to be consistently of high quality and professional. I’ll definitely continue to be using their services.

Brad D. – March 8th, 2017


Good Experience!

We have been using Casey Automotive as our primary automotive folks for several years. We mostly deal with the front office guy who’s good. But when we have had to deal with the mechanics themselves, we’ve found them to be professional, prompt, and responsive. They have been good about explaining everything. They do good work. We keep giving them our money, so they must be doing the right things!

Tim J. – March 6th, 2017


They Handled Everything

I was really impressed with how the guys at Casey Automotive handled everything. We had something go wrong with our car that was covered by our insurance but we were still going to have to pay a high deductible. These guys went to bat for us and got it so that we had to pay very little at all. They then did some incredible work for us and my car has been running like new since we took it there. They made this whole experience so smooth and easy that we will definitely be coming to them whenever we need our car looked at.

Mike D. – February 27th, 2017


Very Nice

The people over at Casey Automotive are very nice and they took really good care of both my car and I. When I took the car in, they did everything that I asked them to do and even did some little extra things at no extra charge which was nice. They gave me a very fair price when all was said and done which I definitely appreciated. I would definitely recommend Casey Automotive to anyone looking for a good mechanic and will be going here from now on!

Michelle P. – February 21st, 2017


Very Happy With Service And Quality Of Work

When we moved into the area we were looking for a good mechanic because our car was having some issues and we came across Casey Automotive. We were looking online and they seemed to have some really good reviews so we decided to go to them and they did not disappoint. We have been going to them ever since. We are very pleased with both the service and the quality of their work. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Ashiya C. – February 21st, 2017


Seemed Expensive Until….

I had a recent experience where I had a loud banging noise as I drove over potholes or manhole covers. The diagnosis was front struts & mounts. When I got the estimate I thought it sounded high. So I checked the price with two other repair shops and a dealer. All were much more expensive. So Casey was very competitively priced, they are fast and efficient in getting the work done. The shop is clean & well organized, always a good sign, in my opinion, of the quality of the mechanics. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Not sure why you’d go elsewhere. I won’t!

David W. – February 20th, 2017


Honest mechanics who fix things right the first time!

We’ve been going to Casey’s for many years. They’re always honest about what needs to be done. Love these guys!

Cindy D. – February 18th, 2017


Outstanding Customer Service

I’ve going to Casey Automotive for about 10 years and I gave them the highest rating without hesitation because of their outstanding customer service. Ole is a great person to work with there. They have fairly moderate pricing. I would definitely recommend their service.

Mario O. – February 13th, 2017


5 Stars!!!!

Ole the owner went over and above to help me with the electrical issue on my car. He was uber responible and kind in dealing with the long term issue, and kept me informed along the way. It meant so much to me as I am on a budget and need to keep my car going for awhile.

Debra E. – February 13th, 2017


5 Star Yelp Review

Auto repair places are notoriously bad for trying to rip everyone off. I don’t know a lot about cars but I truly feel like this place is not like that. They could’ve told me that both of the issues on my car need to be fixed right away and tried to charge me thousands of dollars but they were very honest. They said the one issue was all that I needed to do right now and I was very happy with this. Highly recommend trying these guys out.

Mark T. – February 11th, 2017


The team treats us like family.

We have been going to Caseys for many years. They do great work and stand by it. They know us by name. I recommend them to all of my family and friends. I wouldn’t take my car anyplace else.

Jim A. – February 9th, 2017


Work was completed on schedule – people were friendly.

Break down of problem was given and what needed to be done now and what could be postponed was discussed. I felt they were honest and trustworthy.

Rodney L. – February 9th, 2017


Great Service

The service guys and friendly and qualified. My choice for my car needs

Mary H. – February 9th, 2017


Love Casey’s!

I’ve been bringing my jeep to Casey’s since I got it 7 years ago and I couldn’t be happier! I feel very welcome every time I go in and I know the job is getting done right. I’ve dealt a lot with David Hudson and I have to say he is amazing to work with. I never have to worry about anything going wrong and my car always comes out feeling brand new. Huge thanks to David and Casey’s for making me feel at ease when it comes to helping my car run smooth!

Kayla D. – February 2nd, 2017


Excellent customer service and job done right

My husband and I moved to the Northwest Suburbs about 3 years ago and I have been taking my cars to Casey Automotive in Arlington Heights on Rand Rd ever since. Gabe goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the best price for the work being done to your vehicle. I highly recommend Casey Automotive to anyone who is looking for an honest and fair priced auto repair shop that consistently provides excellent customer service and and gets the job done right.

Ashyia C. – February 1st, 2017


Great service. I’ve been coming to this location SPECIFICALLY for years. Gabe goes the extra mile to give exceptional service, and the shop in general is accommodating and tells you what things the car needs, and what the car REALLY needs. They’ve been honest and that’s really hard to find around here in an auto shop.

Erica Y. – January 21st, 2017


Reliable and trustworthy

I’d rate Casey Automotive so highly just because they do good work. I don’t trust a lot of people with my car. They seem to take care of it, and they get the work done. After they’ve finished up, the car runs perfectly, and I have no complaints. I’ve used them a lot of times so far, probably eight or ten times. They’re very reliable. I really do appreciate good service, and they seem to have that.

Gene L.- January 20th, 2017


Good service, straightforward and honest

I have been getting good service from the guys over at Casey Automotive for a while now and that is why I keep going back to them. I like that the guys who work here are very straightforward and honest, and are more interested in keeping you as a happy customer than making a quick buck. They do good work at a good price and because of that I have recommended them to multiple family members who go to them now too.

Roy C. – January 19th, 2017


When they fix something it’s fixed!

I love having Casey Automotive deal with my vehicle issues because when they fix something it’s fixed. If you bring in your car to get your brakes seen to, when you leave your brakes aren’t squealing anymore. I’m a car guy, and I don’t like taking my truck back three or four times for the same problem, which is what you have to do with some places. Not here. Their mechanics are really good. I’ve been coming to them for at least seven years. I’ve recommended Casey Automotive to other people, including my wife and my mother-in-law. Their prices are also really great.

Steve C. – January 18th, 2017


I can’t recommend Casey’s enough. We have been customers since 2011, even though we have since moved a half hour away. The staff is friendly, the waiting room is squeaky clean with free coffee, and kids can watch the mechanics through the window. Communication is top notch–they tell me exactly when the car will be done, thoroughly explain any recommended work, and are straightforward about pricing (which also happens to be the lowest in the area). The first-class staff is what sets Casey’s apart. On our visit yesterday, they offered candy to the kids (asked my permission first), held every door for us (four kids and stroller). I had been dreading an oil change for our party of five, but first-class treatment by the whole staff made all the difference. I wish more businesses were run with this level of integrity and service!

Madeleine on Yelp – January 18th, 2017


We have had consistently great experiences here since 2011. They’re straightforward, fair, and always put the customer first (even when the customer is a toddler).

Madeleine M. – January 18th, 2017


Quality work, reasonable prices

Casey Automotive provides good and affordable service. My whole family goes there and many of my friends. My daughter needed a transmission and they were able to take her right away and get the parts in. I drive a Mercedes and needed an oil change and new tires. They were able to get the parts quick. Usually you have to take Mercedes to dealer, but they are able to get the parts at Casey Automotive and the price is better so I take it there. I’ve compared prices between the dealership and Casey Automotive a number of times, and Casey was always more reasonable than the dealer. The front desk staff is always very friendly and helpful. As far as the mechanics, I’ve never had any reason to speak to them, but they do good work. I feel like they do quality work at Casey Automotive and the prices are reasonable. That’s why we all go there.

Kathy N. – January 17th, 2017


Waiting area is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and polite.

We have been going to Casey Automotive for about 15 years and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and polite and when I have major service done, I am able to either get a ride or loan a car, so it’s very convenient and easy. That’s it.

Gale L. – January 13th, 2017


Take good care of their customers

I really like how the people over at Casey Automotive do a really good job of taking care of their customers. They just really go the extra mile to make sure that you are satisfied and I really appreciate that gesture. They do really good work as well, and their prices are very competitive. Things were just very good for me and I would recommend these guys to anyone because of it.

Jim B. – January 13th, 2017


Casey provides trustworthy service through prompt communication regarding care for our two vehicles. Most recently, their observation of worn tires and recommendation for replacement of same led to our return for that service. Whether routine oil changes or more technical repairs/replacement, Casey is our choice. We appreciate their accurate recommendations and courteous, prompt attention to helping us keep vehicles in good , safe running condition.

Paul M. – January 12th, 2017


Dependable and honest

I feel like the guys over at Casey Automotive have the total package as a auto shop. They are really good and they don’t charge me too much. The first couple of times I came here I would check with other places to get quotes but I have stopped doing that because these guys are consistently lower when it comes to price. They do high quality work at a good price. I just really wanted a dependable shop where I did not have to worry about getting overcharged or ripped off and I found it in these guys. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic. The only shop I trust for car maintenance.

Mohammed – January 11th, 2017


I’ve taken my cars to Casey’s for years. I trust them to know what the car needs for a fair price.

Scott H. – January 10th, 2017


Work completed in a timely manner as estimated during a very high demand period for the amount quoted.

Mike M. – January 10th, 2017


Very knowledgeable

The people over at Casey Automotive really know what they are doing. I took my car in there and they were able to figure out the root of the problem in about 20 minutes. They told me what my options were as well as the accompanying price tags which I really liked. I like that they are so upfront with everything. They took care of the problem for me and I have had no issues since. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a good honest mechanic.

Gregory K. – January 9th, 2017


Dear Casey Automotive Team:
I just wanted to thank and appreciate you ALL for the many years of excellent service given to me and my 1994 Mazda Protégé.
The last and final service of this vehicle on 1/5/17 was especially difficult for me and you were amazing.
Mike, ole, Fausto, and everyone there, exemplifies what excellent service and compassion are all about. Don’t ever chance what you’re doing.
Forever grateful to you and a customer for life,

Alexandra B. – January 7th, 2017


Dear Friends:

Thank you for the generous contribution to the Schaumburg Township Food Pantry. Your donation will help make sure that the residents of Schaumburg Township in need of food and personal items receive assistance. Your involvement makes it possible to meet the needs of a very diverse population despite the economic hardships that many are presently experiencing.
Your commitment, support and generosity to your community are greatly appreciated.

Township of Schaumburg – January 3rd, 2017


On behalf of Hanover Township Welfare Services, I would like to thank you for your generous donation of groceries for the food pantry. Your contribution makes it possible for us to keep the shelves of our Food Pantry stocked in these hard economic times.

Our Food Pantry has expanded to help more than 8000 families every month. Keeping our shelves full is always a struggle, and is only possible because of thoughtful contributions from people like you.
Once again, thank you again for your generous donation.

Brian P. McGuire, Supervisor of Hanover Township Foundation – December 21st, 2016


Excellent service!

The best professionals in Palatine, fair prices and honest diagnostic.

Eduardo A.- December 19th, 2016


Dear Friends and neighbors at Casey Automotive-
Thank you so much for your gift to St. Phillips.
May God bless you abundantly in the new year.
Merry Christmas!

St. Philips – December 16th, 2016


On behalf of the Village Board of Trustees I would like to thank you for your generous contribution of $1,000 to the 2016 Streamwood Holiday Helping program. With the help of your contribution, we were able to assist the 32 families, including 82 children that signed up to participate in this year’s program. The joy of being able to shop for holiday gifts for their families was evident on the faces of the children.
Thank you once again for your generosity and support of our community endeavors. Our best wishes to you and your family for good health and happiness during this holiday season and throughout the New Year!

Billie D. Roth, Village of Streamwood President – December 12th, 2016


Five Star Review

Pretty good place, you have to come in early to get seen first, but they do their job and then some, and then they do it fast and right.

Damian H. – December 7th, 2016


Convenient service

It is just really convenient to go to Casey Automotive because they are so close by. It definitely helps that they also do excellent work as well. They provide really prompt service service at a very fair price which is great. I have never had an issue with these guys and it is really great for me because I do not have to go far to have my car serviced. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Roger K. – December 1st, 2016


Very good and courteous initial meet with front desk.

Brought my Taurus to Caseys.. Brake and ball join concerns. Kyle, the mechanic took care of all my concerns with complete satisfaction. Jesse took my initial info re: my concerns, he was courteous and very informed/knowledgeable about vehicles. A few weeks later, one of my sons needed some transmission work on his ford explorer sport. Dan L, a master ASE mechanic, took care of all the transmission concerns and the car is properly repaired. My son is very pleased with a job well done. Brian, a front desk man, was very courteous and knew just what was wrong with the vehicle when I described the problem. He knows his stuff (experienced) when it comes to vehicles. Thanks all, it was a pleasure dealing with each of you.

Peg A. – December 1st, 2016


Love Casey Automotive in Arlington Heights

Thank you to Gabe and staff at Casey’s in A.H. The best! Great work, but even more important to me…was their service, courteous nature, helpfulness, and their speed in getting work done. I’ve been in their shop for various needs for my Pontiac Grand Prix over the last year, and I highly recommend them to you!!

Donna E. – 11/25/16


Good service; Questionable repair recommendation

Very friendly and competent service by rep Brian. Got some belts replaced and oil change, all done well and at a fair price. Recommended a repair that the dealer said did not need only negative.

Rob A. – 11/25/16


My car is driving great and thrilled with my new rear brakes. Also your professional honesty is very appreciated. My Mustang will be back in a week. wishing you continued success!

Darlene B. – 11/7/16


Great service!!!!

I had a problem with a tire on my car. A friend recommended Casey Automotive to me and I am so glad she did. I drove my car to Casey and they looked at the car and showed me what the problem was. We discussed some of the other concerns I had about the car. Staff is very professional and they offered to drive me home and pick me up when the work was done. The dealership was priced higher than Casey Automotive by about $266.00. Needless to say I am a very happy customer and feel good about the savings. The other thing I like about the company is they do not push unnecessary work on you. I am going to be a regular customer at Casey Automotive.

Bonnie R. – 11/7/16


I Had A Positive Experience

A friend told me about Casey Automotive. I feel like Casey Automotive is a trustworthy company that you can trust; unlike the other experiences that I have encountered with mechanic shops trying to charge me for repairs, transmission or parts that I don’t need. Casey Automotive doesn’t participate in that kind of practices of trying to rip you off; I feel like Casey Automotive is a trustworthy company that you can expect to give you a fair and honest assessment about your vehicle. So far, I have gone there for 2 services; one for diagnostic and repair work for my 2008 Jaguar. The results were good. I also think that prices are reasonable.

Thomas J. – 10/28/16


Good work

I have used the services of the guys over at Casey Automotive a couple of times now and they do great work. The whole drop off and pick up process is very smooth and efficient which I really like. This last time it took them a little longer than they said it would and I ended up waiting a little longer than I would have liked. Other than that the price is good and the work is always great so I can’t really complain.

Angelo G. – 10/2/16


Had my brakes done, and also had to replace the brake line because of a leak. When the job was done, drove around for a couple days,and noticed that the brakes still did not feel right. Took it back, they checked it out noticed that one of the parts went bad. Changed it and have not had another problem. They took the car in and were on top of the problem. Very happy with the service, and have done many other jobs that I have always been happy with the quility and service.

Ernest L. – 9/26/16


Very customer oriented.

Whenever I have an issue with my car the first place that I go is to the guys at Casey Automotive. These guys are great and they want to do what is best for you and your car which I really appreciate. I have been to shops where all they want to do is get as much money out of you in one go so it is nice that these guys do not do that in the slightest. Their work is incredible and I have never had to take it back because they did not do the job right the first time. The price is great and their customer service is off the charts. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Kurt H. – 9/21/16

 


Great service, excellent work

Love these guys. They actually care about your vehicle and safety. Mike helped my family out and never have I felt like someone actually cared about my vehicle and safety until I went to Casey automotive. Other places I’ve been to just want your money and never really showed that they cared. Casey automotive has definitely gained my business and will be returning for all my automotive needs. Thanks again guys!

Rosa N. – 9/21/16


Great service, excellent work

I have been using Casey Automotive for a few years now and have generally had great service from them. They are very honest with what is wrong and will always let you know what’s happening while they are working so you know what’s going on. The value is great for the work that you receive, and if anything ever goes wrong, they are very good at fixing what was wrong, and not overcharging you for the work that was done. I will gladly continue to use Casey Automotive, and highly recommend them to anyone in need of similar services.

Hector R. – 9/13/16


I only take my car to Casey’s for Service! Thank you for your oustatanding work and customer service!!!

I know I’m getting quality service when I bring my car to Casey’s. They don’t song and dance. Casey’s tells you like it is, and backs their work. A special thanks to David Hudson who demonstrated outstanding customer service!

Denise B. – 9/2/16


The Place to go in Palatine to have your car worked on!

These guys are the best. They don’t beat around the bush when it comes to telling you about the issues with your car. They are straight forward with everything. They are the only I place I trust to bring my Wife’s 2000 Chevy Impala & my 2009 Jeep Compass to. Very professional & friendly!

Matthew R. – 8/29/16


The best auto mechanics I have ever had work on my cars.

Won’t Take my vehicles any place else.

Peter J. – 8/25/16


Excellent service.

They are totally professional, the work is always on time, and they have fair prices.

Eduardo A. – 8/20/16


Does good work, trustworthy. I’m so glad I found you.

Joanne K. – 8/12/16


Been using for years, great company!

I have been using Casey Automotive for a number of years now and I am very happy with them. Their prices are always good and competitive and they always tell it how it is. They never try to flog off other products or services they offer to me which I like in particular. Their staff are also great, Ole is my technician and I have been going to him for a good while now, he is great! I have recommended Casey Automotive to many of my friends and family, I think they excel at what they do!

Nate O. – 8/10/16


I’ve gotten oil changes done here going on a year now, the staff is always very nice and informative. I just got a few things done today including a brake job, oil change, and they fixed a loose bearing. They called me as soon as they were finished, which was pretty quickly. I had a few coupons I was going to use and they added them on before I even mentioned it. Very good garage, I’ll be using them for the foreseeable future.

Chris G. – 8/4/16


Good job, well done
I would like to thank Brian and the assigned mechanic for a job well-done. I brought my car in for the air-conditioning unit and my cruise control. Brian listened closely to my concerns of my repair requests. He was most courteous and prompt. I even had to request a ride home. Without fail, he immediately said “no problem”. In fact, Brian himself drove me home. The jobs completed were done in a very professional manner. I am pleased with the completed job. Thank you Brian and your mechanic. This isn’t the first time I’ve been to Casey’s, and you will be receiving my continued patronage. Once again, your professionalism and courtesy is most appreciated.

Peg A. – 7/27/16


Mike, Ole, and the Gang

Casey Automotive has ALWAYS taken care of my vehicle’s needs. The guys up front are welcoming, knowledgable, and always willing to ask if there’s anything else they could do. I’ve been going there for over 10 – 15 years. Moved from Schaumburg to Wheaton in 2012 and I won’t bring my vehicles anywhere else.

Al C. – 7/19/16


I have always been treated with the most respect and honesty as to what is wrong with my car and what needs to be done to make my car safe again. I would recommend Casey Auto to all my friends and family.

Lee H. – 7/17/16


Excellent!!!

We won’t go anywhere else for repairs.  I love the work and the prices are reasonable for most repairs.  Great work and excellent staff.

Eric S. – 7/13/16


Great service team

Casey Automotive has done lots of work for us over the past 20 years. We have 4 cars and we have taken them there for oil changes, maintenance, engine work, and electrical work. I have been satisfied each time. They can answer all the questions that I have for them.

Mike K. – 7/7/16


Our go to place for oil changes. overnight keydrop usually has car done by next day. good prices and reliable sevice. not pushy. look for coupon mailers

Tom K. – 6/26/16


These guys are great – they do high quality work at a fair price and you can trust them.  Due to my recent experience they now have a customer for life.
I recently purchased a used Sprinter van that I knew was well maintained but was due for an oil change.  I originally took it to Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates and asked them to do the oil change but also to give it a once-over.  That dealership came back telling me there were multiple leaks and they recommended $3,500 in repairs.  I knew it was off since they recommended replacing the glow plugs, which were just done recently.  I also knew there was never a drop under the truck from any leak.  Plus the prior owner meticulously maintained the van – so I picked it up and took it to Casey Automotive for a second opinion, and I gave them the same instructions.

Mike at Casey called me and said it needed a new belt, but that was all, then he said someone obviously put a lot of money into this van over the years because it was so well maintained he couldn’t find anything else wrong with it.

Wow, what a difference.  The Casey quote?  Just $350.

I’m now a customer for life.

Neil S. – 6/23/16


The best service around

I have been a loyal customer for many years. The staff know me by name and can always get me on for quick quality service. I tell everyone how great they are.

Jim A. – 6/21/16


Good experience with knowledgeable mechanics

I have pleasant experiences with Casey Automotive every time I go there. They have a knowledgeable staff, and I haven’t had any problems. Recently they put front struts on my Mazda6, and there are no problems–and I haven’t had any complications. I like that the mechanics there inform me about what I should look out for. They are pretty good at explaining what needs to be done and what they are going to be doing beforehand.

Kevin D. – 6/17/16


Caseys always does a great job!

Competitive pricing. Friendly knowledgeable staff who explains things to me in terms I can understand. You are so good it took me two weeks of trying to get in for new brakes. Hmmmmmm. Maybe open another location??? Or rethink taking appointments? It would make the experience even better. Wait or no wait, I will be back because I truly trust this team!

Demi W. – 6/15/16


Trustworthy company

I’m new to the area and was afraid to try a new repair shop. No fears coming to Casey Automotive. In the various times that I have been there I’ve spoken to three customers and they all mention Trust as one of the reasons they go to this shop. They always give you the coupon price whether you have a coupon or not and whether you ask them to do that or not. Best of all, they have trained technicians that do an excellent job. Customer service is also highly outstanding!

Carol K. – 6/14/16


Jesse deserves many accolades

I brought into Casey’s a Ford 150 truck. The rear window seal was intertwined around the window. Jesse took some of his, I believe it was his lunch period, and was able to pry out the rubber seal and repair the intertwined part. The vehicle also had loose/hanging rubber seal over the driver and passenger windows. Jesse was able to glue the seals. I asked him how much I owed him. He said “no charge”. If I wanted, I could give him a review on this site and give my opinion of the job. Well, Jesse certainly deserves a great review and many accolades. His courtesy was all that is expected from a gentleman. Great employee. Thanks Jesse, appreciate your time and work.

Margaret A. – 6/13/16


Thank you so much for your generous donation to our fun and successful Bingo Night ! We purchased an IPad Mini which generated many tickets ! Thank you for thinking of us and running such a trustworthy and caring company!

The Riley PTO. – 6/1/16


Extremely Satisfied – Superior Service

Comparing Casey to the dealership where I always have taken my car for repairs/maintenance, I have found that the work performed is comparable but the cost is very reasonable at Casey’s.

Raymond W. – 5/30/16


This is long overdue and I apologize for the delay. I had a very uncommon engine failure on my 2007 Acura TL that on initial examination of the damage almost rendered the engine irreparable and had me looking at a probable engine replacement or worse – scrapping an otherwise great car. Thankfully Jesse at Casey Palatine wasn’t going to give up on it that easily. After closer examination he found a way to do some “mechanic magic” and was able to get my car back on the road with minimal time lost. In the process, he also took care of a few other miscellaneous repairs using existing parts and more mechanic know-how and not just purchasing brand new parts like some other shops might have done. This kept the total cost of the project to a minimum and for that I am grateful.Being in the customer service industry I know the importance that integrity and going above and beyond matter in ensuring your customers return. Jesse and the team at Casey Automotive in Palatine have done just that and I’m confident will do the same for everyone I refer to them for their future auto work. Thanks for a job well done Jesse! You and everyone else there turned what normally should have been a miserable experience into something very positive.

Tom S. – 5/26/16


I have been depending on Casey Automotive in Streamwood for all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs for approximately ten years now. . . We’ve had some difficult times with the two Saab’s that I cherished, but Casey’s has consistently impressed me with their honestly, superior knowledge and (perhaps most importantly for a single you woman) trustworthiness and dependability.

There has not been one single time in all these years that I felt mistreated, disrespected, taken advantage of, or misinformed.  And throughout all of my vehicles in this time I have especially grown appreciative of one specific employee, Ole.  From my experience with him he has proven himself to be well-informed, kind, honest and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He also treated me and anyone I have ever witnessed him interact with, with the upmost respect and compassion.

This might sound slightly odd but I don’t mind one single bit when it’s time to get my car in to Casey’s.  I feel safely assured that I will be respected and treated with the upmost integrity.

Loni K. – 5/24/16


My husband did tell me he needed new tires on the car, and the other places he took it to recently said that he needed to replace the rims on it, which are quite costly.
The gentleman at Casey Automotive said there was no need to replace them, he would dress them out and clean them up and they would be just fine. So that saved us a bunch of money and they have been working fine since. We would definitely recommend them.

Carol D. – 5/20/16


This is the absolutely best, honest, friendliest mechanic around! I’ve been going here for 8 years and they only expand more. They have to much work to find things to fix on your car. Jesse and Pete are “The Man.” I’ve gotten statements such as “we could put new brake pads on but you still have another 20K miles. They cleaned them for $50 and I drove another 30K on them. I’ve brought my car in for what I thought was major things and they told me they did not need to be fixed. Others would have fixed the things I questioned. I don’t do chains places! Again, they have lines 12 deep of people waiting to get inside at just to get their work done. They have expanded 3x and get to much business to find things to fix. Just call them the night before, tell them what’s wrong and drop the keys off. They do all the rest. They know my car’s needs and the history of my car. I have warranties on all the work done which “IS” the most important in continuing with them. Plus, they are very quick.

Floyd M. – 5/4/16


Our family has been bringing all of our vehicles to Casey Mufflers for years and I cannot justify getting our automotive work done anywhere else. Casey’s service writers and repair technicians have experience that we rely upon to keep our family’s cars running well. Casey’s always patiently listens to our concerns, then inspects our cars to determine exactly what issues need to be attended to. They explain clearly to us what needs to be done promptly to maintain a vehicle running properly & safe–but we never feel pressured to do unnecessary repairs. Our family has a number of cars and we rely heavily on those vehicles for work & school—so we trust Casey to keep us running down the road. We can’t thank Steve Casey., Pete, Jessie, Nick & the whole team at Casey enough–thank you guys!!

Stephen C. – 4/25/16


I have a 2008 Avalanche that a had a major break issue. Took it in and they replaced the front pads and rotors in less than 2 hours. As for price i was very surprised. The price was $200 less than my normal shop I go to. This was my first visit and I was very satisfied with the service, speed, and price. Nice work Casey team! I will be back for future repairs.

Peter B. – 4/21/16


I am so glad I found Casey Automotive in Arlington Heights. They were life savers especially after being turned around by my car’s dealership. They don’t play games with you, are honest, trust worthy, and offer personal service and attention. They don’t rip you off, provide quality service and get the job done at fair and reasonable prices. Gabe is so professional, kind, knowledgable and is the perfect example of what customer service is all about. I would highly recommend Casey Automotive in Arlington Heights for your car needs.

Dee D. – April 15


My family has been taking all of our vehicles to Casey Automotive for over ten years and we would never go anywhere else. They’ve replaced my tires, changed my oil, they’ve done alignments – just anything we need, they’ll do it and they’re very honest and won’t do unnecessary work. Their prices are competitive and they’ve never ripped us off. They do what’s necessary for fixing your car and if you want a trustworthy auto shop, you have to try Casey Automotive.

Dana R. – April 5


Casey automotive is very trustworthy. Their service is thorough and timely. The employees are helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Casey Automotive!

Lori P. – March 7


I have been going to Casey Automotive for years, it is the only place I will take our family cars. They are honest, kind, and complete the repairs quickly. Everything that is done to our car is explained to us prior to the work being done. I have recommended Casey’s to friends and family.

Judy V. – March 5


Casey’s checks your car thoroughly. The work is excellent. I have been using this shop for several years and been very satisfied. I like the little extras the shop does, like checking your brakes at no cost, and free tire rotation with an oil change. Dealerships charge for everything.

Jerome H. – March 5


I have been dealing with Casey for 16 years and never once felt taken advantage of. I send everyone to Casey if you want an honest job done right the first time.

David W. – March 2


Casey Automotive service all five (5) of my cars. This last time I had electrical problems with my window for one of my vehicles. I am completely satisfied with the results. I found them by driving around in the local area. I think their prices are reasonable. Casey Automotive’s staff are really professional and knowledgeable; I like them because they find the problem, correct it, call me and lastly make a decision; they know what they are doing.

Arthur F. – February 9


I’ve been going to Casey’s for about 7 years. The principal reason is their outstanding manager, Pete. He is fair, honest, smart, a great customer advocate & provides excellent consultations on all things automobile related. I find myself calling him just to get advice on car issues and he always delivers. I simply trust and benefit from bringing my car to Casey’s. Thank you!

John H. – February 15


The folks at Casey Automotive take care of my car, my wife’s car, and my three sons’ cars. We’ve been with them for ten years and they’re like family to us. They do everything from minor jobs like brakes and head light replacements, to bigger jobs like rebuilding transmissions and timing chains. Olie is the service manager and he’s excellent, he’s actually saved us a lot of money and gotten us out of a bad situation when we went to another repair shop. My wife and I took our car to Casey Automotive before a trip to Kansas City and they checked everything out for us. As we were on our way there, we started having car troubles so I called Olie. He suggested I take my car to another auto shop and we ended up at a Chrysler dealership. They took a look at our car and wanted to charge us $1500 to repair it, which was way more than Olie and Casey charged me when they repaired the same thing. I called Olie and he asked to speak with the mechanics at the dealership. It turns out, the parts were going to cost $500 but they were wanted to rip me off and charge me $1000 for the service. Olie talked them into charging me $500 and handled the situation well. He saved us a lot of money and we were very glad we called him and got his expertise. Anytime we have to get repairs and our car won’t be ready that day, they’ll give us a loaner car and let us keep it for however long the job takes. Olie stays after hours to fix our cars sometimes and the kind of customer service he provides is unmatched. The people at Casey Automotive treat us like family and we recommend them to everyone!

Dave F. – February 11


I took my vehicle (VW Jetta) to Casey Automotive, to have a complete brake job done, an oil change, as well as an EVAP issue repaired, which was causing the check engine light to come on. They did an outstanding job! My vehicle was ready at the exact time and day as promised. The service advisor David Hudson, was a pleasure to work with, and the technician who worked on my car, did an excellent job. They will gladly answer any questions that you may have. I highly recommend Casey Automotive, and believe you will be completely satisfied.

Jim S. – January 26


Honest and good. I trust them a lot.

Love this place! We are new to the area and we were looking for a “go-to” place to repair our cars. They are friendly, knowledgeable, honest and have great prices. I had a wheel alignment done and forgot my coupon for the discount. Turns out they had already rung it up and automatically added it. I would recommend this store to anyone! My husband had an oil change and headlight changed. We will definitely be back!

Carol K. – January 21


Honest and good. I trust them a lot.

I highly recommend Casey Automotive. I can honestly say that I trust them more than I trust the dealership that I got the car from. I think that they are honest and when I ask them a question about car parts and how things work, they tell me. Oh! And they gave me a coupon once even though I forgot it at home. I would say these guys are pretty good and I trust them a lot.

Lois S. – January 19


I think that Casey Automotive is always excellent. I have never been dissatisfied with their service. I often go there for oil changes. During one instance I left with a little bit of a leak after an oil change. I returned and they fixed it right away and then gave me a voucher for a free oil change because I had to drive back. They are just a classy, first rate operation. I would definitely recommend them.

Wayne K.  – January 12