Reliable and trustworthy

I’d rate Casey Automotive so highly just because they do good work. I don’t trust a lot of people with my car. They seem to take care of it, and they get the work done. After they’ve finished up, the car runs perfectly, and I have no complaints. I’ve used them a lot of times so far, probably eight or ten times. They’re very reliable. I really do appreciate good service, and they seem to have that.

Gene L.- 1/20/17


Quality work, reasonable prices

Casey Automotive provides good and affordable service. My whole family goes there and many of my friends. My daughter needed a transmission and they were able to take her right away and get the parts in. I drive a Mercedes and needed an oil change and new tires. They were able to get the parts quick. Usually you have to take Mercedes to dealer, but they are able to get the parts at Casey Automotive and the price is better so I take it there. I’ve compared prices between the dealership and Casey Automotive a number of times, and Casey was always more reasonable than the dealer. The front desk staff is always very friendly and helpful. As far as the mechanics, I’ve never had any reason to speak to them, but they do good work. I feel like they do quality work at Casey Automotive and the prices are reasonable. That’s why we all go there.

Kathy N. – 1/17/17


Waiting area is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and polite.

We have been going to Casey Automotive for about 15 years and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and polite and when I have major service done, I am able to either get a ride or loan a car, so it’s very convenient and easy. That’s it.

Gale L. – 1/13/17


Take good care of their customers

I really like how the people over at Casey Automotive do a really good job of taking care of their customers. They just really go the extra mile to make sure that you are satisfied and I really appreciate that gesture. They do really good work as well, and their prices are very competitive. Things were just very good for me and I would recommend these guys to anyone because of it.

Jim B. – 1/13/17


Casey provides trustworthy service through prompt communication regarding care for our two vehicles. Most recently, their observation of worn tires and recommendation for replacement of same led to our return for that service. Whether routine oil changes or more technical repairs/replacement, Casey is our choice. We appreciate their accurate recommendations and courteous, prompt attention to helping us keep vehicles in good , safe running condition.

Paul M. – 1/12/17


Dependable and honest

I feel like the guys over at Casey Automotive have the total package as a auto shop. They are really good and they don’t charge me too much. The first couple of times I came here I would check with other places to get quotes but I have stopped doing that because these guys are consistently lower when it comes to price. They do high quality work at a good price. I just really wanted a dependable shop where I did not have to worry about getting overcharged or ripped off and I found it in these guys. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic. The only shop I trust for car maintenance.

Mohammed – 1/11/17


I’ve taken my cars to Casey’s for years. I trust them to know what the car needs for a fair price.

Scott H. – 1/10/17


Work completed in a timely manner as estimated during a very high demand period for the amount quoted.

Mike M. – 1/10/17


Very knowledgeable

The people over at Casey Automotive really know what they are doing. I took my car in there and they were able to figure out the root of the problem in about 20 minutes. They told me what my options were as well as the accompanying price tags which I really liked. I like that they are so upfront with everything. They took care of the problem for me and I have had no issues since. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a good honest mechanic.

Gregory K. – 1/9/17


Dear Casey Automotive Team:
I just wanted to thank and appreciate you ALL for the many years of excellent service given to me and my 1994 Mazda Protégé.
The last and final service of this vehicle on 1/5/17 was especially difficult for me and you were amazing.
Mike, ole, Fausto, and everyone there, exemplifies what excellent service and compassion are all about. Don’t ever chance what you’re doing.
Forever grateful to you and a customer for life,

Alexandra B. – 1/7/17


Dear Friends:

Thank you for the generous contribution to the Schaumburg Township Food Pantry. Your donation will help make sure that the residents of Schaumburg Township in need of food and personal items receive assistance. Your involvement makes it possible to meet the needs of a very diverse population despite the economic hardships that many are presently experiencing.
Your commitment, support and generosity to your community are greatly appreciated.

Township of Schaumburg – 1/3/17


On behalf of Hanover Township Welfare Services, I would like to thank you for your generous donation of groceries for the food pantry. Your contribution makes it possible for us to keep the shelves of our Food Pantry stocked in these hard economic times.

Our Food Pantry has expanded to help more than 8000 families every month. Keeping our shelves full is always a struggle, and is only possible because of thoughtful contributions from people like you.
Once again, thank you again for your generous donation.

Brian P. McGuire, Supervisor of Hanover Township Foundation – 12/21/16


Excellent service!

The best professionals in Palatine, fair prices and honest diagnostic.

Eduardo A.- 12/19/16


Dear Friends and neighbors at Casey Automotive-
Thank you so much for your gift to St. Phillips.
May God bless you abundantly in the new year.
Merry Christmas!

St. Philips – 12/16/16


On behalf of the Village Board of Trustees I would like to thank you for your generous contribution of $1,000 to the 2016 Streamwood Holiday Helping program. With the help of your contribution, we were able to assist the 32 families, including 82 children that signed up to participate in this year’s program. The joy of being able to shop for holiday gifts for their families was evident on the faces of the children.
Thank you once again for your generosity and support of our community endeavors. Our best wishes to you and your family for good health and happiness during this holiday season and throughout the New Year!

Billie D. Roth, Village of Streamwood President – 12/12/16


Five Star Review

Pretty good place, you have to come in early to get seen first, but they do their job and then some, and then they do it fast and right.

Damian H. – 12/7/16


Convenient service

It is just really convenient to go to Casey Automotive because they are so close by. It definitely helps that they also do excellent work as well. They provide really prompt service service at a very fair price which is great. I have never had an issue with these guys and it is really great for me because I do not have to go far to have my car serviced. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Roger K. – 12/1/16


Very good and courteous initial meet with front desk.

Brought my Taurus to Caseys.. Brake and ball join concerns. Kyle, the mechanic took care of all my concerns with complete satisfaction. Jesse took my initial info re: my concerns, he was courteous and very informed/knowledgeable about vehicles. A few weeks later, one of my sons needed some transmission work on his ford explorer sport. Dan L, a master ASE mechanic, took care of all the transmission concerns and the car is properly repaired. My son is very pleased with a job well done. Brian, a front desk man, was very courteous and knew just what was wrong with the vehicle when I described the problem. He knows his stuff (experienced) when it comes to vehicles. Thanks all, it was a pleasure dealing with each of you.

Peg A. – 12/1/16


Love Casey Automotive in Arlington Heights

Thank you to Gabe and staff at Casey’s in A.H. The best! Great work, but even more important to me…was their service, courteous nature, helpfulness, and their speed in getting work done. I’ve been in their shop for various needs for my Pontiac Grand Prix over the last year, and I highly recommend them to you!!

Donna E. – 11/25/16


Good service; Questionable repair recommendation

Very friendly and competent service by rep Brian. Got some belts replaced and oil change, all done well and at a fair price. Recommended a repair that the dealer said did not need only negative.

Rob A. – 11/25/16


My car is driving great and thrilled with my new rear brakes. Also your professional honesty is very appreciated. My Mustang will be back in a week. wishing you continued success!

Darlene B. – 11/7/16


Great service!!!!

I had a problem with a tire on my car. A friend recommended Casey Automotive to me and I am so glad she did. I drove my car to Casey and they looked at the car and showed me what the problem was. We discussed some of the other concerns I had about the car. Staff is very professional and they offered to drive me home and pick me up when the work was done. The dealership was priced higher than Casey Automotive by about $266.00. Needless to say I am a very happy customer and feel good about the savings. The other thing I like about the company is they do not push unnecessary work on you. I am going to be a regular customer at Casey Automotive.

Bonnie R. – 11/7/16


I Had A Positive Experience

A friend told me about Casey Automotive. I feel like Casey Automotive is a trustworthy company that you can trust; unlike the other experiences that I have encountered with mechanic shops trying to charge me for repairs, transmission or parts that I don’t need. Casey Automotive doesn’t participate in that kind of practices of trying to rip you off; I feel like Casey Automotive is a trustworthy company that you can expect to give you a fair and honest assessment about your vehicle. So far, I have gone there for 2 services; one for diagnostic and repair work for my 2008 Jaguar. The results were good. I also think that prices are reasonable.

Thomas J. – 10/28/16


Good work

I have used the services of the guys over at Casey Automotive a couple of times now and they do great work. The whole drop off and pick up process is very smooth and efficient which I really like. This last time it took them a little longer than they said it would and I ended up waiting a little longer than I would have liked. Other than that the price is good and the work is always great so I can’t really complain.

Angelo G. – 10/2/16


Had my brakes done, and also had to replace the brake line because of a leak. When the job was done, drove around for a couple days,and noticed that the brakes still did not feel right. Took it back, they checked it out noticed that one of the parts went bad. Changed it and have not had another problem. They took the car in and were on top of the problem. Very happy with the service, and have done many other jobs that I have always been happy with the quility and service.

Ernest L. – 9/26/16


Very customer oriented.

Whenever I have an issue with my car the first place that I go is to the guys at Casey Automotive. These guys are great and they want to do what is best for you and your car which I really appreciate. I have been to shops where all they want to do is get as much money out of you in one go so it is nice that these guys do not do that in the slightest. Their work is incredible and I have never had to take it back because they did not do the job right the first time. The price is great and their customer service is off the charts. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Kurt H. – 9/21/16

 


Great service, excellent work

Love these guys. They actually care about your vehicle and safety. Mike helped my family out and never have I felt like someone actually cared about my vehicle and safety until I went to Casey automotive. Other places I’ve been to just want your money and never really showed that they cared. Casey automotive has definitely gained my business and will be returning for all my automotive needs. Thanks again guys!

Rosa N. – 9/21/16


Great service, excellent work

I have been using Casey Automotive for a few years now and have generally had great service from them. They are very honest with what is wrong and will always let you know what’s happening while they are working so you know what’s going on. The value is great for the work that you receive, and if anything ever goes wrong, they are very good at fixing what was wrong, and not overcharging you for the work that was done. I will gladly continue to use Casey Automotive, and highly recommend them to anyone in need of similar services.

Hector R. – 9/13/16


I only take my car to Casey’s for Service! Thank you for your oustatanding work and customer service!!!

I know I’m getting quality service when I bring my car to Casey’s. They don’t song and dance. Casey’s tells you like it is, and backs their work. A special thanks to David Hudson who demonstrated outstanding customer service!

Denise B. – 9/2/16


The Place to go in Palatine to have your car worked on!

These guys are the best. They don’t beat around the bush when it comes to telling you about the issues with your car. They are straight forward with everything. They are the only I place I trust to bring my Wife’s 2000 Chevy Impala & my 2009 Jeep Compass to. Very professional & friendly!

Matthew R. – 8/29/16


The best auto mechanics I have ever had work on my cars.

Won’t Take my vehicles any place else.

Peter J. – 8/25/16


Excellent service.

They are totally professional, the work is always on time, and they have fair prices.

Eduardo A. – 8/20/16


Does good work, trustworthy. I’m so glad I found you.

Joanne K. – 8/12/16


Been using for years, great company!

I have been using Casey Automotive for a number of years now and I am very happy with them. Their prices are always good and competitive and they always tell it how it is. They never try to flog off other products or services they offer to me which I like in particular. Their staff are also great, Ole is my technician and I have been going to him for a good while now, he is great! I have recommended Casey Automotive to many of my friends and family, I think they excel at what they do!

Nate O. – 8/10/16


I’ve gotten oil changes done here going on a year now, the staff is always very nice and informative. I just got a few things done today including a brake job, oil change, and they fixed a loose bearing. They called me as soon as they were finished, which was pretty quickly. I had a few coupons I was going to use and they added them on before I even mentioned it. Very good garage, I’ll be using them for the foreseeable future.

Chris G. – 8/4/16


Good job, well done
I would like to thank Brian and the assigned mechanic for a job well-done. I brought my car in for the air-conditioning unit and my cruise control. Brian listened closely to my concerns of my repair requests. He was most courteous and prompt. I even had to request a ride home. Without fail, he immediately said “no problem”. In fact, Brian himself drove me home. The jobs completed were done in a very professional manner. I am pleased with the completed job. Thank you Brian and your mechanic. This isn’t the first time I’ve been to Casey’s, and you will be receiving my continued patronage. Once again, your professionalism and courtesy is most appreciated.

Peg A. – 7/27/16


Mike, Ole, and the Gang

Casey Automotive has ALWAYS taken care of my vehicle’s needs. The guys up front are welcoming, knowledgable, and always willing to ask if there’s anything else they could do. I’ve been going there for over 10 – 15 years. Moved from Schaumburg to Wheaton in 2012 and I won’t bring my vehicles anywhere else.

Al C. – 7/19/16


I have always been treated with the most respect and honesty as to what is wrong with my car and what needs to be done to make my car safe again. I would recommend Casey Auto to all my friends and family.

Lee H. – 7/17/16


Excellent!!!

We won’t go anywhere else for repairs.  I love the work and the prices are reasonable for most repairs.  Great work and excellent staff.

Eric S. – 7/13/16


Great service team

Casey Automotive has done lots of work for us over the past 20 years. We have 4 cars and we have taken them there for oil changes, maintenance, engine work, and electrical work. I have been satisfied each time. They can answer all the questions that I have for them.

Mike K. – 7/7/16


Our go to place for oil changes. overnight keydrop usually has car done by next day. good prices and reliable sevice. not pushy. look for coupon mailers

Tom K. – 6/26/16


These guys are great – they do high quality work at a fair price and you can trust them.  Due to my recent experience they now have a customer for life.
I recently purchased a used Sprinter van that I knew was well maintained but was due for an oil change.  I originally took it to Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates and asked them to do the oil change but also to give it a once-over.  That dealership came back telling me there were multiple leaks and they recommended $3,500 in repairs.  I knew it was off since they recommended replacing the glow plugs, which were just done recently.  I also knew there was never a drop under the truck from any leak.  Plus the prior owner meticulously maintained the van – so I picked it up and took it to Casey Automotive for a second opinion, and I gave them the same instructions.

Mike at Casey called me and said it needed a new belt, but that was all, then he said someone obviously put a lot of money into this van over the years because it was so well maintained he couldn’t find anything else wrong with it.

Wow, what a difference.  The Casey quote?  Just $350.

I’m now a customer for life.

Neil S. – 6/23/16


The best service around

I have been a loyal customer for many years. The staff know me by name and can always get me on for quick quality service. I tell everyone how great they are.

Jim A. – 6/21/16


Good experience with knowledgeable mechanics

I have pleasant experiences with Casey Automotive every time I go there. They have a knowledgeable staff, and I haven’t had any problems. Recently they put front struts on my Mazda6, and there are no problems–and I haven’t had any complications. I like that the mechanics there inform me about what I should look out for. They are pretty good at explaining what needs to be done and what they are going to be doing beforehand.

Kevin D. – 6/17/16


Caseys always does a great job!

Competitive pricing. Friendly knowledgeable staff who explains things to me in terms I can understand. You are so good it took me two weeks of trying to get in for new brakes. Hmmmmmm. Maybe open another location??? Or rethink taking appointments? It would make the experience even better. Wait or no wait, I will be back because I truly trust this team!

Demi W. – 6/15/16


Trustworthy company

I’m new to the area and was afraid to try a new repair shop. No fears coming to Casey Automotive. In the various times that I have been there I’ve spoken to three customers and they all mention Trust as one of the reasons they go to this shop. They always give you the coupon price whether you have a coupon or not and whether you ask them to do that or not. Best of all, they have trained technicians that do an excellent job. Customer service is also highly outstanding!

Carol K. – 6/14/16


Jesse deserves many accolades

I brought into Casey’s a Ford 150 truck. The rear window seal was intertwined around the window. Jesse took some of his, I believe it was his lunch period, and was able to pry out the rubber seal and repair the intertwined part. The vehicle also had loose/hanging rubber seal over the driver and passenger windows. Jesse was able to glue the seals. I asked him how much I owed him. He said “no charge”. If I wanted, I could give him a review on this site and give my opinion of the job. Well, Jesse certainly deserves a great review and many accolades. His courtesy was all that is expected from a gentleman. Great employee. Thanks Jesse, appreciate your time and work.

Margaret A. – 6/13/16


Thank you so much for your generous donation to our fun and successful Bingo Night ! We purchased an IPad Mini which generated many tickets ! Thank you for thinking of us and running such a trustworthy and caring company!

The Riley PTO. – 6/1/16


Extremely Satisfied – Superior Service

Comparing Casey to the dealership where I always have taken my car for repairs/maintenance, I have found that the work performed is comparable but the cost is very reasonable at Casey’s.

Raymond W. – 5/30/16


This is long overdue and I apologize for the delay. I had a very uncommon engine failure on my 2007 Acura TL that on initial examination of the damage almost rendered the engine irreparable and had me looking at a probable engine replacement or worse – scrapping an otherwise great car. Thankfully Jesse at Casey Palatine wasn’t going to give up on it that easily. After closer examination he found a way to do some “mechanic magic” and was able to get my car back on the road with minimal time lost. In the process, he also took care of a few other miscellaneous repairs using existing parts and more mechanic know-how and not just purchasing brand new parts like some other shops might have done. This kept the total cost of the project to a minimum and for that I am grateful.Being in the customer service industry I know the importance that integrity and going above and beyond matter in ensuring your customers return. Jesse and the team at Casey Automotive in Palatine have done just that and I’m confident will do the same for everyone I refer to them for their future auto work. Thanks for a job well done Jesse! You and everyone else there turned what normally should have been a miserable experience into something very positive.

Tom S. – 5/26/16


I have been depending on Casey Automotive in Streamwood for all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs for approximately ten years now. . . We’ve had some difficult times with the two Saab’s that I cherished, but Casey’s has consistently impressed me with their honestly, superior knowledge and (perhaps most importantly for a single you woman) trustworthiness and dependability.

There has not been one single time in all these years that I felt mistreated, disrespected, taken advantage of, or misinformed.  And throughout all of my vehicles in this time I have especially grown appreciative of one specific employee, Ole.  From my experience with him he has proven himself to be well-informed, kind, honest and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He also treated me and anyone I have ever witnessed him interact with, with the upmost respect and compassion.

This might sound slightly odd but I don’t mind one single bit when it’s time to get my car in to Casey’s.  I feel safely assured that I will be respected and treated with the upmost integrity.

Loni K. – 5/24/16


My husband did tell me he needed new tires on the car, and the other places he took it to recently said that he needed to replace the rims on it, which are quite costly.
The gentleman at Casey Automotive said there was no need to replace them, he would dress them out and clean them up and they would be just fine. So that saved us a bunch of money and they have been working fine since. We would definitely recommend them.

Carol D. – 5/20/16


This is the absolutely best, honest, friendliest mechanic around! I’ve been going here for 8 years and they only expand more. They have to much work to find things to fix on your car. Jesse and Pete are “The Man.” I’ve gotten statements such as “we could put new brake pads on but you still have another 20K miles. They cleaned them for $50 and I drove another 30K on them. I’ve brought my car in for what I thought was major things and they told me they did not need to be fixed. Others would have fixed the things I questioned. I don’t do chains places! Again, they have lines 12 deep of people waiting to get inside at just to get their work done. They have expanded 3x and get to much business to find things to fix. Just call them the night before, tell them what’s wrong and drop the keys off. They do all the rest. They know my car’s needs and the history of my car. I have warranties on all the work done which “IS” the most important in continuing with them. Plus, they are very quick.

Floyd M. – 5/4/16


Our family has been bringing all of our vehicles to Casey Mufflers for years and I cannot justify getting our automotive work done anywhere else. Casey’s service writers and repair technicians have experience that we rely upon to keep our family’s cars running well. Casey’s always patiently listens to our concerns, then inspects our cars to determine exactly what issues need to be attended to. They explain clearly to us what needs to be done promptly to maintain a vehicle running properly & safe–but we never feel pressured to do unnecessary repairs. Our family has a number of cars and we rely heavily on those vehicles for work & school—so we trust Casey to keep us running down the road. We can’t thank Steve Casey., Pete, Jessie, Nick & the whole team at Casey enough–thank you guys!!

Stephen C. – 4/25/16


I have a 2008 Avalanche that a had a major break issue. Took it in and they replaced the front pads and rotors in less than 2 hours. As for price i was very surprised. The price was $200 less than my normal shop I go to. This was my first visit and I was very satisfied with the service, speed, and price. Nice work Casey team! I will be back for future repairs.

Peter B. – 4/21/16


I am so glad I found Casey Automotive in Arlington Heights. They were life savers especially after being turned around by my car’s dealership. They don’t play games with you, are honest, trust worthy, and offer personal service and attention. They don’t rip you off, provide quality service and get the job done at fair and reasonable prices. Gabe is so professional, kind, knowledgable and is the perfect example of what customer service is all about. I would highly recommend Casey Automotive in Arlington Heights for your car needs.

Dee D. – April 15


My family has been taking all of our vehicles to Casey Automotive for over ten years and we would never go anywhere else. They’ve replaced my tires, changed my oil, they’ve done alignments – just anything we need, they’ll do it and they’re very honest and won’t do unnecessary work. Their prices are competitive and they’ve never ripped us off. They do what’s necessary for fixing your car and if you want a trustworthy auto shop, you have to try Casey Automotive.

Dana R. – April 5


Casey automotive is very trustworthy. Their service is thorough and timely. The employees are helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Casey Automotive!

Lori P. – March 7


I have been going to Casey Automotive for years, it is the only place I will take our family cars. They are honest, kind, and complete the repairs quickly. Everything that is done to our car is explained to us prior to the work being done. I have recommended Casey’s to friends and family.

Judy V. – March 5


Casey’s checks your car thoroughly. The work is excellent. I have been using this shop for several years and been very satisfied. I like the little extras the shop does, like checking your brakes at no cost, and free tire rotation with an oil change. Dealerships charge for everything.

Jerome H. – March 5


I have been dealing with Casey for 16 years and never once felt taken advantage of. I send everyone to Casey if you want an honest job done right the first time.

David W. – March 2


Casey Automotive service all five (5) of my cars. This last time I had electrical problems with my window for one of my vehicles. I am completely satisfied with the results. I found them by driving around in the local area. I think their prices are reasonable. Casey Automotive’s staff are really professional and knowledgeable; I like them because they find the problem, correct it, call me and lastly make a decision; they know what they are doing.

Arthur F. – February 9


I’ve been going to Casey’s for about 7 years. The principal reason is their outstanding manager, Pete. He is fair, honest, smart, a great customer advocate & provides excellent consultations on all things automobile related. I find myself calling him just to get advice on car issues and he always delivers. I simply trust and benefit from bringing my car to Casey’s. Thank you!

John H. – February 15


The folks at Casey Automotive take care of my car, my wife’s car, and my three sons’ cars. We’ve been with them for ten years and they’re like family to us. They do everything from minor jobs like brakes and head light replacements, to bigger jobs like rebuilding transmissions and timing chains. Olie is the service manager and he’s excellent, he’s actually saved us a lot of money and gotten us out of a bad situation when we went to another repair shop. My wife and I took our car to Casey Automotive before a trip to Kansas City and they checked everything out for us. As we were on our way there, we started having car troubles so I called Olie. He suggested I take my car to another auto shop and we ended up at a Chrysler dealership. They took a look at our car and wanted to charge us $1500 to repair it, which was way more than Olie and Casey charged me when they repaired the same thing. I called Olie and he asked to speak with the mechanics at the dealership. It turns out, the parts were going to cost $500 but they were wanted to rip me off and charge me $1000 for the service. Olie talked them into charging me $500 and handled the situation well. He saved us a lot of money and we were very glad we called him and got his expertise. Anytime we have to get repairs and our car won’t be ready that day, they’ll give us a loaner car and let us keep it for however long the job takes. Olie stays after hours to fix our cars sometimes and the kind of customer service he provides is unmatched. The people at Casey Automotive treat us like family and we recommend them to everyone!

Dave F. – February 11


I took my vehicle (VW Jetta) to Casey Automotive, to have a complete brake job done, an oil change, as well as an EVAP issue repaired, which was causing the check engine light to come on. They did an outstanding job! My vehicle was ready at the exact time and day as promised. The service advisor David Hudson, was a pleasure to work with, and the technician who worked on my car, did an excellent job. They will gladly answer any questions that you may have. I highly recommend Casey Automotive, and believe you will be completely satisfied.

Jim S. – January 26


Honest and good. I trust them a lot.

Love this place! We are new to the area and we were looking for a “go-to” place to repair our cars. They are friendly, knowledgeable, honest and have great prices. I had a wheel alignment done and forgot my coupon for the discount. Turns out they had already rung it up and automatically added it. I would recommend this store to anyone! My husband had an oil change and headlight changed. We will definitely be back!

Carol K. – January 21


Honest and good. I trust them a lot.

I highly recommend Casey Automotive. I can honestly say that I trust them more than I trust the dealership that I got the car from. I think that they are honest and when I ask them a question about car parts and how things work, they tell me. Oh! And they gave me a coupon once even though I forgot it at home. I would say these guys are pretty good and I trust them a lot.

Lois S. – January 19


I think that Casey Automotive is always excellent. I have never been dissatisfied with their service. I often go there for oil changes. During one instance I left with a little bit of a leak after an oil change. I returned and they fixed it right away and then gave me a voucher for a free oil change because I had to drive back. They are just a classy, first rate operation. I would definitely recommend them.

Wayne K.  – January 12