They Care about you
I have been going here for a very long time. I have had nothing but Great experiences from this facility. All of the staff here do an outstanding job. I highly recommend Casey Automotive – Streamwood to all my friends and family. You talk and they listen.
Cynthia T. on Oct 9, 2017


A great place for car repair
Casey Automotive has been servicing my vehicles for the last 15 years and I trust them, and I would definitely recommend them. I really haven’t had any issues because they’ve always been prompt, telling me exactly what I need to do to the car, and what is due. Their prices for oil changes are the best. I haven’t found any cheaper oil changes because their prices are very competitive. And I haven’t had any issues with the services they have recommended on my vehicles. I brought my older Acura TL to them for a simple oil change about 4 or 5 weeks ago, and it was great. Gabe got me in and out within a half hour. I’ve always worked with Gabe–and he has always been easy to work with because he generally tells you exactly what’s wrong with the vehicle. There are never any surprises. What needs to be fixed is always what they say needs to be fixed.
James O. on Sept 12, 2017


We Feel Real Confident in Them
Casey Automotive has done a lot of stuff for us. They take care of everything we need for our two vehicles. We bring them in all the time. We’ve had brakes done with them and numerous other things. Within the last month or so we’ve had an oil change and are planning on taking it back into them again soon to fix a minor problem. Their prices are comparable to others, so that’s fine. We have been with them for years and we feel real confident in them.
Lucian M. on September 11th, 2017


Excellent Service! Been With Them For Years!
I have been using Casey Automotive for many years now and they have always delivered excellent and consistent work. The service my vehicle and are able to fix any problems that I might have. I fully trust them – the staff is professional, friendly, and they always do what they need to so that I can get the results that I am looking for. They call me by my first name and they work well with my family, so they’re very personable. The pricing doesn’t even matter to me because they get the job done without question. I would definitely recommend them to other customers. I am happy with the great work that they offer.
Mike L. on September 8th, 2017


Great Mechanics!
Casey Automotive is a solid shop and has great quality mechanics. I have been using them for years and it’s great to see the same guys working there every time I come in. I like that there is no turnover and they treat the mechanics well. They are also very knowledgable so I know they can get the job done no matter how challenging it is. They also charge a fair price for the work. I will continue to use them for many years to come and highly recommend Casey Automotive.
Gary Z. on Sep 8, 2017


Great Experience
I had a great experience working with Casey Automotive. I have absolutely no complaints with their service and they were able to help me satisfy my car needs. The staff was excellent and easy to work with and I was okay with the pricing. Overall, I’m happy that I got the results that I needed and I would absolutely recommend them to other people. They get top marks all around and they left me a satisfied customer, so I’m happy! Thanks for everything!
Alex U. on Sep 7, 2017


Fantastic service overall!!!
Exceptional service!!!! Dependable, expertise in industry, trustworthy, efficient, & overall fantastic customer service. I’ve been a customer for close to 10 years. They have always had outstanding service, problem solved, & repaired multiple issues with my Dodge Journey. Affordable & again…trustworthy! A huge thank you to Gabe and entire staff at Arlington’s Casey Auto.
Rachel H. on September 6th, 2017


Overall, I’m very pleased with the work and good communication. I work on cars myself and know that I’m not being taken advantage of because they are honest, so I trust them with my car.
They do everything at Casey Automotive, including oil changes, suspension work, tire replacements, and engine work–and I’ve been dealing with them for the past 10 to 15 years at the Streamwood location. They are friendly with great service and good communication. Actually, I just brought my car in today–a Mazda6 with about 140,000 miles–and they recommended that I should buy another car rather than putting money towards more and more repairs. They told me the money I’m going to spend might as well be put toward a down payment because it’s too hard to tell if the car would last a couple of months or a couple of years after various repairs. I think they are honest and highly recommend them. They are a good bunch of guys at Casey Automotive.
Dan G. on Sep 5, 2017


Highly Recommend! Peace of Mind!
I had a great experience with Casey Automotive. I use them because they do a continual monitor of all my vehicles, charge maintenance and they also give me an honest preventative outlook on your cars. They help manage my cars and take care of them whenever I have a problem. I know that when I use their service there are no bad surprises. I have been with them for about 5-6 years. The staff has always been friendly and professional, and they always make room for me. Whenever I am looking for a car change, they are right there and ready to help with a review. The pricing is a little bit higher, but it is definitely worth it. i will keep using them in the future and I would definitely recommend them to future customers. The desk staff is fantastic and I know that I can trust them. It is easy to set up appointments with the company and they always give me peace of mind!
Diane H. on Sep 1, 2017


Trust worthy,great prices,amazing service
Alexander D. via Google on August 31st, 2017


After searching for years to find a reliable, trustworthy mechanic for our Hondas, we found exactly that several years ago at the Arlington Heights location. They’ve handled everything from basic oil changes to blown tires with courteous customer service, always going the extra mile and never trying to add any unnecessary services or charges. It’s truly a good feeling to have a mechanic I know I can trust. An extra star for Gabe the manager, consistently friendly & helpful.
Updated 8/30/2017: another five stars just for Gabe please! After several issues with my hatch not closing properly and latching properly on my 2016 CRV, I brought it to him and he literally fixed it in 30 seconds. No charge. Great man. Great company. 500 stars!
Jennifer via Yelp on August 30th, 2017


Safety Restraint Servicing
I found the combination of repair work, customer service, and pricing to be outstanding. Casey’s is very concerned about providing reliable, economical repairs. The loaner vehicle was a real plus and was outstanding. I have never taken my car to a better shop than Casey’s. I often tell people I know about how good the service has been and how this company tries to help the customer to save money. The service is such that I no longer need to go to the dealer. Thank You.
Howard C. – August 11th, 2017


Great local mechanic
Love Casey’s! Been coming here for years. They always do a great job and are totally honest about whT needs to get fixed right away and what can wait.
Cindy D. – August 8th, 2017


Great auto repair shop.
These guys are honest and treated me and everyone I have referred to them respectfully and fairly. They do excellent work and are competitively priced. It is nice to have a Auto repair business you can count on.
Carl D. – August 8th, 2017


Great Service
I have had several vehicles in for service over the years and they are Always repaired within the quoted costs and fixed first time every time, usually in less than 1 day.
Chuck L. – August 8th, 2017


Good honest service
I take my cars to Casey Automotive when ever a repair is needed. Gabe and the staff there a are courteous and help explain what is needed and why. They offer a courtesy car or a ride if the repair needs extra time to complete. I feel their pricing is fair and competitive.
Jennifer M. – August 8th, 2017


Great Service !!!!
My sister recommended Casey Automotive and she was right. I can not say enough about what great service I received at Casey Automotive- Gabe is so nice explains everything and their prices are reasonable. They are quick and accurate on the mechanic side and their customer service is also top notch. I recommend Casey Automotive to anyone who needs a oil change to major car over haul.
Jo Anne M. – August 8th, 2017


Storm damage evaluation
My car suffered damage during heavy storms in our area. Through my insurance company, it was towed to Casey for evaluation. Casey did the evaluation quickly and completely and contacted me with the information. I found them very easy to deal with and found I was treated with intelligence and dignity.
Susan S. – August 8th, 2017


Honest And Helpful Staff
They do a wonderful job. I take my car to them every six months for an oil change, and I always have a pleasant experience. My husband and son take their cars to Casey as well! The last time I went in for an oil change, they informed me that my rear tires were balding, so I got four new tires and a new wheel axle. What I really like about Casey is how helpful and honest they are. Most places will charge you for a tire rotation, but Casey will do them for free if you request that service. They also keep my information in their computer system and will inform me if it’s time for services like having my tires rotated. Their prices are very reasonable as well. I went to another shop near me, and their prices were much higher than Casey’s. I’m happy to continue going to Casey!
Dorothy P. – August 2nd, 2017


Always Good Service.
I have been using Casey Automotive for quite some time now and they usually provide me with top notch service. The only issue I have with them is that they are so busy all the time, I can’t really use that as a negative point on my rating though, I guess they just provide such good service everyone wants to use them! They are good guys, I will be using them in the future if anything comes up. I have also recommended them to multiple people already.
Armando V. – August 1st, 2017