A well run operation! I’m a regular customer and will remain so!
Jim R. on March 21st, 2018


Casey Automotive has a professional and polite staff. When it came to diagnosing the problem with my rear brakes they did not take advantage of the situation and tell me I need calipers when I thought for sure they were not working because of the rust on the rotors. Turns out the brackets and pins were frozen on the calipers. Yes I needed rotors, I new that from the passenger rear grinding noise. It was great that they gave me 2 options to correct the problem. Take your vehicle to Casey Automotive, they won’t do unnecessary work to empty your wallet like other places might. Great job Casey Automotive! Another great experience at Casey Auto. My vehicle was pulling to the left so I called them about an alignment and he said get your new tires first (front) then bring it in. So I got the front tires (needed bad) put on and the pulling to the left was gone, but I didn’t want to take that chance that their was nothing wrong with my alignment. They took it in back and made a some minor adjustments, gave me my keys and said have a good day. They really know how to treat customers. Those 5 stars are accurate!
Tim G. via Google on March 19th, 2018


Mike at Casey’s could not have been more friendly and customer service oriented. I had some issues with wheel bearings and he was able to beat other shops by hundreds of dollars while putting me at ease through the entire process. Will definitely be recommending them to others in the area!
Joe R. via Google on March 19, 2018


Excellent, Accurate, Respectful
I’ve been a loyal customer for years. I only take my cars to Casey’s. No one else touches them. They are always thorough, conscientious, and honest about any repairs or maintenance my vehicles need. I tend to want to “over care” for my cars, and they will tell me when I’m wanting them to do something that isn’t needed. You really can’t ask for better service than that.
Mark W. on Mar 18th, 2018


I have been with Casey’s going on 10 years in August
They do a great job! would recommend them to everyone. We are very pleased with the work they do on our cars. This is why we keep going back and will continue We have been with them going on 10 years in August and we are fully satisfied with the work done our cars. Everyone there is very nice! Great Job Casey Automotive
Lynn M. on Mar 15th, 2018


Transmission Replacement
My husband took his car first time here and had the best experience and staff were really friendly and price and work was amazing. Thank you for your hard work.
Heather P. on Mar 12th, 2018


Reasonable professional service
I’ve used Casey Auto for nearly 20 years. I have always received a thorough, professional explanation of my options, and they make every effort to work within my budget
Bill P. on Mar 1st, 2018


Very reliable and trustworthy! I have complete trust in them. They have never tried and sell me service I don’t need. Trust in the work they do. Completely satisfied.
Eugene B. via Google on Feb 28th, 2018


Great service with honest answers
Very pleased
Tony L. on Feb 28th, 2018


I take my cars there all the time. They have great prices on oil changes with free tire rotation. Can get loaner vehicle if more involved work needs to be done. Always find they do a good job, stand behind their work, and have fair prices.
Bert S. via Google on Feb 22nd, 2018


Excellent service and support
In the past I have always taken my car to a dealership, as of now Casey Automotive will be my only choice for repairs and maintenance due to their pricing, workmanship and customer service.
Ray W. on Feb 19th, 2018


Simply the best!
I’ve been taking our vehicles to Casey’s ( Palatine ) for the past 5 years or so . Pete, Jesse and the rest of staff have consistently provided excellent, knowledgeable service and I’ve never had any issues with any of the work they’ve done . They’ve saved me thousands of dollars on the ridiculous quotes provided to me by local car dealerships . The best part about Casey ( shout out to Pete in particular) is that they have never tried to sell me anything I actually didn’t need. I’ve recommended Casey to friends and associates many times and will continue to do so . Why? Because they are simply the best .
Don K. on Feb 9th, 2018


Always great service
Casey Automotive always provides great service to me. I have been going here for years now to have all of my cars serviced.
Tom S. on Feb 09th, 2018


Going Above and Beyond
I first came to Casey Automotive via my Dad’s recommendation. I had some structural repairs and break work done. Later I returned due to an issue related to the original repairs. It came to pass that they went above and beyond what I could of imagined to correct the issue and even correct non-related issues they didn’t have to. I remember thinking “you don’t have to do that” yet they did! I had a 14 year old car that was barely functional yet they put in all this extra time/labor/etc to fix a list of various items (thermastat issue, key ignition issue…the list goes on) and make the car much more functional. I feel this experience here says a lot about the quality of the “Value System” of the people at Casey Automotive. I respect them going HIGH above what would be reasonably expected here and making a significant difference for me on my end. Thank you to Mike and everyone else involved in making this happen. In a way, I feel speechless.
Patrick M. on Feb 8th, 2018


Been taking my vehicles to Casey’s for two years now. They have been honest and fair to me with repairs and prices. They do not take appointments, so first come first served.
Aaron W. via Google on Feb 7th, 2018


I had my Maxima towed to Casey because it wouldn’t start. Mike diagnosed the issue which was related to a recall I was unaware of. Mike didn’t charge me for any time diagnosing the issue. The car was then towed to Nissan for the repair. Thanks Mike, I’ll be doing business with you in the future.
Daniel V. via Google on Feb 6th, 2018


Today was my first time visiting the Casey Automotive in Arlington heights. The Manager Gabe explained in great detail the services I needed done on my car. Thanks so much Gabe for all your help! Excellent Customer Service 🙂
Courtney J. via Google on Jan 31st, 2018


This is my place for automotive works. They recently changed my oil and I’m happy with the whole experience.
Megan D. via Google on Jan 26, 2018


My family have been taking there cars for the past 20 years. Great service and prices
Dave F. via Google on Jan 24th, 2018


Love to have Casey’s as our neighbor!
Always dependable, offer good, honest estimates and good ideas on how to do big jobs without causing the bank to break.
George P. on Jan 21st, 2018


Honest car mechanics
Great local shop. Always fix it right the first time.
Cindy D. on Jan 21, 2018


The best place around with A+++ service!
We have been long time customers of Casey’s for close to 10 years and have always brought our vehicles in for repairs when needing something done. Even after moving further away, we STILL will make the drive to get them checked and looked at because that’s how much we appreciate their overall service, the best team in town, and they will never gouge you on prices! If it needs fixed they’ll tell you, and if it doesn’t then they won’t. The good old saying goes, “if ain’t broke, don’t fix it.” That’s how I feel they work. They will always look for what needs to actually be done work wise, and that’s it. I’ve always appreciated the years working with Ole, Mike, and all the guys who bust their hump to make sure whatever the problem is, and that it gets fixed and you’re back on the road driving safely again. My hats off to you gents and all you do. Thanks for the many years of great service and looking forward to many more ahead (when it’s needed).
Michael L. on Jan 16th, 2018


Honestly their service deserves the 5 stars. My car kept failing the emissions test so I brought it back in. They somehow got the computer to reset, took it in and emissions tested it for me, all for no additional charge! They stand by their guarantee and I will absolutely be coming back.
Tim B. via Google on Jan 16, 2018


Great work and very honest!
Have been to Casey’s a few times for work. Never felt pressured to do unnecessary repairs. Easy to work with and would recommend to others!
Lauren H. on Jan 16, 2018


Catalytic Converter, gasket, seatbelt and 100K service
We have been going to Casey’s for 13 year now and have never had a bad experience. Ole and the crew up front are always prompt and straight forward about issues with the vehicles that we have taken in. Would never go to another place while I own a car.
Bradley H. on Jan 16th, 2018


I initially did not have a great experience here, but I had some great follow up after the situation, and the owner did everything right to correct the situation. I have to say the follow up and professionalism has been astounding, and I will be visiting this location for my next service .
William M. via Google on Jan 09, 2018


A Trustworthy, Personable Company! Absolutely Recommended!
I’ve been using Casey Automotive for a while, now, and will definitely be continuing to return! Really, it’s an amazing company. Not only are they clearly competent, but they’re extremely personable (they know my name) and go above and beyond (being friendly and kind to my child, making conversation while I was away) to offer truly spectacular service. It’s simple and easy to schedule appointments with them and I’ve always felt entirely comfortable and well communicated with, when I’m there.They take good care of cars and good care of people, and I’d definitely recommend them.
Maureen T. on Jan 04th, 2018


Implicit trust
I trust Casey’s implicitly with maintenence and repair of all of our cars. It’s the best oil change in town and they have caught several issues that would have left me stranded at the side the road.
Scott H. on Jan 1st, 2018


New Tires Installed
Thank you for convincing me to get new tires on my car. In less than a week, we had snow, and while others were slipping and sliding, my tires gripped the road. Casey Automotive is a trustworthy business with friendly employees. I have been a customer for over 20 years.
Pam R. on Dec 29th, 2017


30+ Year Customer…Can’t Say Enough Good Things
As we watch both products and services rapidly deteriorate, I am more than happy that Casey remains a local stalwart. It’s not just the service, it’s also the relationships they make and maintain. They have serviced my automobiles for 30 years, never had an issue. Recently, my Subaru went in for new brakes, outstanding result, as usual. But, what was so memorable was that I needed a new wheel bearing, which wasn’t detected when I was in the week before. Not only did Pete waive the labor cost of that service, they completed that add-on work within a couple hours. That simple act cements my relationship even further – Pete, their Manager, is just outstanding. They justly deserve the accolades.
Tom R. on Dec 28, 2017


Excellent service
Gabe and all the mechanics at Casey’s are not just great at what they do, but they’re also very kind, efficient and trustworthy. We’ve always been extremely happy with the service and care we’ve received there and recommend them to our friends and family. My husband and I have moved out of town but our daughter is still there in Arlington Heights and it feels GREAT knowing she’s in good hands with the wonderful team at Casey’s!!!
Sue D. on Dec 18th, 2017


Revised Review
I can not believe that not a 1/2 hour had gone by since my complaint and Mike (owner of all 3 Casey Automotive’s) was on the phone with me apologizing for the confusion that occurred. That usually doesn’t happen in today’s world. A simple phone call has changed my opinion. I know my few oil changes a year would not shut down Casey Automotive if I stopped using them, and the fact that Mike would care about a small customer shows me what kind of business Mike and his family run. I guess it’s time for me to apologize. I’ll be there with Christmas cookies next week!!!
Laura S. on Dec 15th, 2017


Great Service.
I’ve been taking 3 of my vehicles to Casey Automotive for maintenance and repairs for a couple years now and have been very satisfied with the customer service they provide. I have had a lot of experience working with cars in the past so I can tell these guys know what they are doing. The manager Steve is always on top of things and I know I can give them a call if I have any issues. Their pricing is reasonable, especially for the high quality of work. They keep us frequently updated whenever any work is being done and let us know by phone when we can pick up our vehicle. We will continue to use their services and would highly recommend them to others as well.
Stanley P. on Dec 07, 2017


Mr. Casey
Staff treated me great!! Merry Christmas 🙂
Bruce F. on Dec 05, 2017


Great auto repair and best customer service
I have been a customer at Casey’s Auto for about 4 years. I’ am very happy with the service and honesty of the experience mechanics , Pete and Jesse. I would recommend Casey to all my friends and family.
Jeff B. on Dec 03, 2017


We have been coming to Casey for more years than I can remember! Always great work, great group of guys, great service. I’ve given them A LOT of money, but well worth it. Can’t say enough. Thanks Casey Automotive!!
Aileen T. via Yelp on Dec 02, 2017


Dear Mr. Casey
On behalf of the Village Board of Trustees I would like to thank you for your generous contribution to the 2017 Streamwood Holiday Helping program. With the help of your contribution, we plan to assist over 30 families. Thank you for your generosity and support of our community endeavors. Our best wishes to you and your family for good health and happiness during this holiday season and throughout the New Year!
Sincerely, Billie D. Roth Village President on Nov 29, 2017


I have had only great experiences here so far, the staff have all been very friendly and knowledgeable. Recently got new tires and a new battery which were both reasonably priced and the fact that they offer drop off and pick up service while working on the car makes the fact that the wait can be fairly long worth the while.
I am very grateful to have found this shop and would highly recommend it based on my experience.
Susanne B. via Yelp on Nov 14, 2017


Great Business!
I have been using Casey Automotive since 2010 and I always have a pleasant experience with them. I used them again about a month ago to replace a water pump in my car. Everything is now working great so I am happy. The employees I have met are like family, they are just great. I absolutely will use them again in the future and recommend them to others.
Margaret H. on Nov 13, 2017


Really thankful for a place I can trust. My entire family brings their cars here & had great experiences each time. I don’t feel pressured to fix everything on my car or lied to about additional issues that are wrong. Gabe does a wonderful job with customer service and communication. Thank you guys!
Kelsey N. via Yelp on Oct 29, 2017


Always dependable quality service and priced fairly
We have been a customer of Casey Automotive for seven years. They are always honest in their dealings and stand behind their work, which by the way has been excellent, and helpful with advice regarding any future service that maybe be around the corner.
Carl D. on Oct 26, 2017


Whatever They Do, They Do It Right
The folks at Casey Automotive are very nice people who do quality work at a reasonable priced. Whatever they do, they do it right. I’m a long time customer and I keep going back because I know that when they fix something, I won’t have to screw around with it. They’ll give me a loaner if I need one or they’ll give me a ride, which is awesome. They’re just really, really good. I will absolutely use their service again.
Jim H. on Oct 25, 2017


Our whole family takes our cars here. Gabe is great to work with! He put in the extra time to make sure my car was running and helped me out a ton. I highly recommend these guys. They do quality work and make sure you understand what’s going on with your car. It’s great to be able to trust someone with your car and find great management and mechanics.
Chris R. via Yelp on Oct 25, 2017


Customer Oriented, Great Quality of Services
I have been going to Casey Automotive for many years. I go to them because of their quality of services and because they are customer oriented. They always greet me by name and keep in touch with me regularly. They call me back and gives me quotes and keep me updated on my car while it’s with them. Their pricing is very good, it is easy to get in contact with them, their repairmen are professional and nice, and I ‘ve never had issues. They are a great company.
Arthur F. on Oct 24, 2017


I usually don’t leave reviews but I feel like these guys deserve it.

I drive all the way from to city to this shop because I trust them 100% with my car. I can always count on the manager, Gabe, to give me an explanation of what’s wrong with my car and not feel like I’m being taken advantage of. Trusteorthy and Excellent service! I will continue to come here and recommend this shop.
Carolina L. via Yelp on Oct 21, 2017


They Care about you
I have been going here for a very long time. I have had nothing but Great experiences from this facility. All of the staff here do an outstanding job. I highly recommend Casey Automotive – Streamwood to all my friends and family. You talk and they listen.
Cynthia T. on Oct 9, 2017


Was in search for a automotive place that met my needs. Not only have I found it, they went above and beyond my expectations. Excellent service, told me what I needed and brought me into the shop and helped me understand what was the problems. Friendly, trust worthy and fair pricing are the reason I’ll be a customer for life. Bravo Casey automotive I’ll be telling everyone where they should be taking their car.
Luisa E. via Yelp on Oct 2, 2017


Excellences
I’ve been using Casey’s since I moved to Palatine…20+ years! Never had I had a bad experience here. And I own 4 cars! Friendly service and great explanations of repairs required. Thumbs up to Pete, Jessie and the whole team!!
John V. on Sep 19, 2017


A great place for car repair
Casey Automotive has been servicing my vehicles for the last 15 years and I trust them, and I would definitely recommend them. I really haven’t had any issues because they’ve always been prompt, telling me exactly what I need to do to the car, and what is due. Their prices for oil changes are the best. I haven’t found any cheaper oil changes because their prices are very competitive. And I haven’t had any issues with the services they have recommended on my vehicles. I brought my older Acura TL to them for a simple oil change about 4 or 5 weeks ago, and it was great. Gabe got me in and out within a half hour. I’ve always worked with Gabe–and he has always been easy to work with because he generally tells you exactly what’s wrong with the vehicle. There are never any surprises. What needs to be fixed is always what they say needs to be fixed.
James O. on Sept 12, 2017


We Feel Real Confident in Them
Casey Automotive has done a lot of stuff for us. They take care of everything we need for our two vehicles. We bring them in all the time. We’ve had brakes done with them and numerous other things. Within the last month or so we’ve had an oil change and are planning on taking it back into them again soon to fix a minor problem. Their prices are comparable to others, so that’s fine. We have been with them for years and we feel real confident in them.
Lucian M. on September 11th, 2017


Excellent Service! Been With Them For Years!
I have been using Casey Automotive for many years now and they have always delivered excellent and consistent work. The service my vehicle and are able to fix any problems that I might have. I fully trust them – the staff is professional, friendly, and they always do what they need to so that I can get the results that I am looking for. They call me by my first name and they work well with my family, so they’re very personable. The pricing doesn’t even matter to me because they get the job done without question. I would definitely recommend them to other customers. I am happy with the great work that they offer.
Mike L. on September 8th, 2017


Great Mechanics!
Casey Automotive is a solid shop and has great quality mechanics. I have been using them for years and it’s great to see the same guys working there every time I come in. I like that there is no turnover and they treat the mechanics well. They are also very knowledgable so I know they can get the job done no matter how challenging it is. They also charge a fair price for the work. I will continue to use them for many years to come and highly recommend Casey Automotive.
Gary Z. on Sep 8, 2017


Great Experience
I had a great experience working with Casey Automotive. I have absolutely no complaints with their service and they were able to help me satisfy my car needs. The staff was excellent and easy to work with and I was okay with the pricing. Overall, I’m happy that I got the results that I needed and I would absolutely recommend them to other people. They get top marks all around and they left me a satisfied customer, so I’m happy! Thanks for everything!
Alex U. on Sep 7, 2017


Prompt & correct diagnosis of my car’s needs
The automotive engineers & technicians at Casey did me yet another SOLID favor this week–bringing to my attention minor electrical component failures which led to other problems. They pointed out how one piece (electrical relay on my Buick) was impacting another and leading to weird, intermittent behavior. The happy ending for me is that with Casey’s long experience in fixing a wide range of vehicles–from a whole lot of different manufacturers–they were able to recognize a part failure that can go bad on GM’s of a certain age. Thank goodness for their skill & training –they quickly diagnosed then rectified the problem–so I can continue (blissfully) down the road! Thanks CASEY!!
Steve C. via Yelp on Sep 06, 2017


Fantastic service overall!!!
Exceptional service!!!! Dependable, expertise in industry, trustworthy, efficient, & overall fantastic customer service. I’ve been a customer for close to 10 years. They have always had outstanding service, problem solved, & repaired multiple issues with my Dodge Journey. Affordable & again…trustworthy! A huge thank you to Gabe and entire staff at Arlington’s Casey Auto.
Rachel H. on September 6th, 2017


Overall, I’m very pleased with the work and good communication. I work on cars myself and know that I’m not being taken advantage of because they are honest, so I trust them with my car.
They do everything at Casey Automotive, including oil changes, suspension work, tire replacements, and engine work–and I’ve been dealing with them for the past 10 to 15 years at the Streamwood location. They are friendly with great service and good communication. Actually, I just brought my car in today–a Mazda6 with about 140,000 miles–and they recommended that I should buy another car rather than putting money towards more and more repairs. They told me the money I’m going to spend might as well be put toward a down payment because it’s too hard to tell if the car would last a couple of months or a couple of years after various repairs. I think they are honest and highly recommend them. They are a good bunch of guys at Casey Automotive.
Dan G. on Sep 5, 2017


Highly Recommend! Peace of Mind!
I had a great experience with Casey Automotive. I use them because they do a continual monitor of all my vehicles, charge maintenance and they also give me an honest preventative outlook on your cars. They help manage my cars and take care of them whenever I have a problem. I know that when I use their service there are no bad surprises. I have been with them for about 5-6 years. The staff has always been friendly and professional, and they always make room for me. Whenever I am looking for a car change, they are right there and ready to help with a review. The pricing is a little bit higher, but it is definitely worth it. i will keep using them in the future and I would definitely recommend them to future customers. The desk staff is fantastic and I know that I can trust them. It is easy to set up appointments with the company and they always give me peace of mind!
Diane H. on Sep 1, 2017


Trust worthy,great prices,amazing service
Alexander D. via Google on August 31st, 2017


After searching for years to find a reliable, trustworthy mechanic for our Hondas, we found exactly that several years ago at the Arlington Heights location. They’ve handled everything from basic oil changes to blown tires with courteous customer service, always going the extra mile and never trying to add any unnecessary services or charges. It’s truly a good feeling to have a mechanic I know I can trust. An extra star for Gabe the manager, consistently friendly & helpful.
Updated 8/30/2017: another five stars just for Gabe please! After several issues with my hatch not closing properly and latching properly on my 2016 CRV, I brought it to him and he literally fixed it in 30 seconds. No charge. Great man. Great company. 500 stars!
Jennifer via Yelp on August 30th, 2017


Great auto repair with the best customer service
Our family has been coming here with all of our cars for several years. The service is above and beyond. They explain everything that’s going on with your car, what service you’ll need in the future, etc. Gabe is always so helpful and goes out of his way to take care of our family vehicles. We would highly recommend Casey’s to everyone!
John K. on Aug 22, 2017


Safety Restraint Servicing
I found the combination of repair work, customer service, and pricing to be outstanding. Casey’s is very concerned about providing reliable, economical repairs. The loaner vehicle was a real plus and was outstanding. I have never taken my car to a better shop than Casey’s. I often tell people I know about how good the service has been and how this company tries to help the customer to save money. The service is such that I no longer need to go to the dealer. Thank You.
Howard C. – August 11th, 2017


Great local mechanic
Love Casey’s! Been coming here for years. They always do a great job and are totally honest about whT needs to get fixed right away and what can wait.
Cindy D. – August 8th, 2017


Great auto repair shop.
These guys are honest and treated me and everyone I have referred to them respectfully and fairly. They do excellent work and are competitively priced. It is nice to have a Auto repair business you can count on.
Carl D. – August 8th, 2017


Great Service
I have had several vehicles in for service over the years and they are Always repaired within the quoted costs and fixed first time every time, usually in less than 1 day.
Chuck L. – August 8th, 2017


Good honest service
I take my cars to Casey Automotive when ever a repair is needed. Gabe and the staff there a are courteous and help explain what is needed and why. They offer a courtesy car or a ride if the repair needs extra time to complete. I feel their pricing is fair and competitive.
Jennifer M. – August 8th, 2017


Great Service !!!!
My sister recommended Casey Automotive and she was right. I can not say enough about what great service I received at Casey Automotive- Gabe is so nice explains everything and their prices are reasonable. They are quick and accurate on the mechanic side and their customer service is also top notch. I recommend Casey Automotive to anyone who needs a oil change to major car over haul.
Jo Anne M. – August 8th, 2017


Storm damage evaluation
My car suffered damage during heavy storms in our area. Through my insurance company, it was towed to Casey for evaluation. Casey did the evaluation quickly and completely and contacted me with the information. I found them very easy to deal with and found I was treated with intelligence and dignity.
Susan S. – August 8th, 2017


Honest And Helpful Staff
They do a wonderful job. I take my car to them every six months for an oil change, and I always have a pleasant experience. My husband and son take their cars to Casey as well! The last time I went in for an oil change, they informed me that my rear tires were balding, so I got four new tires and a new wheel axle. What I really like about Casey is how helpful and honest they are. Most places will charge you for a tire rotation, but Casey will do them for free if you request that service. They also keep my information in their computer system and will inform me if it’s time for services like having my tires rotated. Their prices are very reasonable as well. I went to another shop near me, and their prices were much higher than Casey’s. I’m happy to continue going to Casey!
Dorothy P. – August 2nd, 2017


Always Good Service.
I have been using Casey Automotive for quite some time now and they usually provide me with top notch service. The only issue I have with them is that they are so busy all the time, I can’t really use that as a negative point on my rating though, I guess they just provide such good service everyone wants to use them! They are good guys, I will be using them in the future if anything comes up. I have also recommended them to multiple people already.
Armando V. – August 1st, 2017